November 25, 2019 – November 27, 2019 all-day Pacific/Honolulu Timezone
Lahaina Civic Center
1840 Honoapiilani Highway Lahaina
HI 96761
Cameron Marcus / KemperLesnik

Scheduled for Nov. 25-27, the 2019 Maui Jim Invitational teams include BYU, Chaminade, Dayton, Georgia, Kansas, Michigan State, UCLA and Virginia Tech.

The field will feature two national coach of the year winners, led by Kansas’ 2-time honoree Bill Self. Combined, the teams own 196 NCAA Tournament berths, including the 43 Final Four appearances and 16 National Championships.

Accompanied by Tournament newcomer Georgia, the seven returning programs will return to Maui with a combined 5 Tournament championships, with Kansas having claimed the Tournament title in their most recent appearance (2015). BYU, Michigan State and Kansas are among the top 20 winning-est programs in the nation since the start of the 2011 season.